Open For Inspection

Wednesday 17 April
Springvale South Springvale South
36 Northgate Drive
Wed 17th Apr
12:00pm - 12:30pm
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
Tony Le
0412 133 378
Nora Man
0416779452
Springvale Springvale
2/741 Heatherton Road
Wed 17th Apr
1:00pm - 1:30pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
Tony Le
0412 133 378
Nora Man
0416779452
Springvale South Springvale South
94 Myrtle Street
Wed 17th Apr
5:00pm - 5:30pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Kosal Prum
0423 610 870
Thu Le
0421 903 814
Thursday 18 April
Noble Park Noble Park
1/13 Leonard Avenue
Thu 18th Apr
5:00pm - 5:30pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Kosal Prum
0423 610 870
Noble Park Noble Park
4/27 Leonard Avenue
Thu 18th Apr
5:30pm - 6:00pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Kosal Prum
0423 610 870
Saturday 20 April
Springvale South Springvale South
36 Northgate Drive
Sat 20th Apr
12:00pm - 12:30pm
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
Tony Le
0412 133 378
Nora Man
0416779452
Springvale Springvale
2/741 Heatherton Road
Sat 20th Apr
1:00pm - 1:30pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
Tony Le
0412 133 378
Nora Man
0416779452
Wednesday 24 April
Springvale South Springvale South
36 Northgate Drive
Wed 24th Apr
12:00pm - 12:30pm
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
Tony Le
0412 133 378
Nora Man
0416779452
Springvale Springvale
2/741 Heatherton Road
Wed 24th Apr
1:00pm - 1:30pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
Tony Le
0412 133 378
Nora Man
0416779452
Saturday 27 April
Springvale South Springvale South
36 Northgate Drive
Sat 27th Apr
12:00pm - 12:30pm
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
Tony Le
0412 133 378
Nora Man
0416779452
Springvale Springvale
2/741 Heatherton Road
Sat 27th Apr
1:00pm - 1:30pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
Tony Le
0412 133 378
Nora Man
0416779452
Wednesday 1 May
Springvale South Springvale South
36 Northgate Drive
Wed 1st May
12:00pm - 12:30pm
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
Tony Le
0412 133 378
Nora Man
0416779452
Springvale Springvale
2/741 Heatherton Road
Wed 1st May
1:00pm - 1:30pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
Tony Le
0412 133 378
Nora Man
0416779452
Saturday 4 May
Springvale South Springvale South
36 Northgate Drive
Sat 4th May
12:30pm - 1:00pm
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
Tony Le
0412 133 378
Nora Man
0416779452
Springvale Springvale
2/741 Heatherton Road
Sat 4th May
11:00pm - 11:30pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
Tony Le
0412 133 378
Nora Man
0416779452