Upcoming Auctions

PDF

Thursday 28 October
Keysborough Keysborough
393 Chandler Road
Thu 28th Oct
12:00pm
Tony Le
0412 133 378
Saturday 30 October
Springvale Springvale
11 Heritage Drive
Sat 30th Oct
11:00am
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
Andrew Chhang
0435 931 275
Springvale Springvale
13 Wareham Street
Sat 30th Oct
1:00pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
E Sha Hat
0404 573 447
Noble Park Noble Park
4/27 Leonard Avenue
Sat 30th Oct
3:00pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Kosal Prum
0423 610 870
Saturday 6 November
Springvale Springvale
6 Watt Street
Sat 6th Nov
11:00am
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
Thu Le
0421 903 814
Noble Park North Noble Park North
15 Balfour Place
Sat 6th Nov
1:00pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Andrew Chhang
0435 931 275
Noble Park Noble Park
2/14 Ellt Crescent
Sat 6th Nov
3:00pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
E Sha Hat
0404 573 447
Saturday 13 November
Bentleigh Bentleigh
7 Faulkner Street
Sat 13th Nov
11:00am
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
E Sha Hat
0404 573 447
Springvale Springvale
9 Sullivan Street
Sat 13th Nov
1:00pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
E Sha Hat
0404 573 447
Doveton Doveton
3 Kathryn Street
Sat 13th Nov
3:00pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
Kosal Prum
0423 610 870
Saturday 4 December
Springvale Springvale
49 McWilliam Street
Sat 4th Dec
3:00pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
Kosal Prum
0423 610 870